TEAM

United and engaged leadership in the search for differentiated solutions
Marco Serra

Founding Partner


mserra@pulsar.com.br

Read More
Graduated with a degree in Business Administration from Mackenzie and Agronomic Engineering from UNESP, with an MBA from Insper, Marco has more than 25 years of experience in consulting and merger and acquisition projects, corporate strategies and investments. He has worked as an executive at companies such as Cargill, TAM and Lloyds TSB. He was a partner of Brasilpar, having developed transactions in several sectors. He is currently a member of the Board of Tirolez, Microcity and IT Media.
Daniel Baldin
Founding Partner


dbaldin@pulsar.com.br

Read More
Graduated with a degree in Business Administration from EAESP / FGV, Daniel holds an MBA in Finance from IBMEC. With 20 years of experience in financial advisory services in mergers and acquisitions and private equity, he has served as Managing Partner of DGF Gestão de Fundo and later worked for four years as Associate Director of Brasilpar. He is currently a member of the Board of Asvotec.
Corporativas pelo IBMEC. Com 20 anos de experiência nas atividades de assessoria financeira em fusões e aquisições e private equity, atuou como Sócio Diretor da DGF Gestão de Fundos e posteriormente trabalhou por quatro anos como Diretor Associado da Brasilpar. Atualmente é membro do Conselho da Asvotec.
André Salomão
Read More
Graduated in Business/Finance from Fundação Getulio Vargas (FGV), with Extension in Finance from UCLA (University of Califormina Los Angeles). Held senior positions in two leading private equity firms in Brazil, AIG Capital Partners (2001-2009) and Kinea Private Equity (2009-2019), of which became partner in 2014. André is a partner at Pulsar since Jan 2020.
Alexandre Flues Ivanoff
Read More
Graduated with a degree in Business Administration from Insper, Alexandre has 10 years of experience in structuring mergers and acquisitions and debt operations. He worked in the investment bank divisions of Santander and J. Safra. He was a managing partner of Propeller, having developed transactions in the insurance, agribusiness, infrastructure and health sectors. He is currently a member of the Insurance Systems Board.
Diego Figueira
Read More
Graduated in Economics from PUC-SP, he has 7 years of experience in Mergers and Acquisitions, having participated in transactions in Technology, Education, Mining and Electric Power sectors. Diego worked in the Mergers and Acquisitions divisions of Kroton and Votorantim. Recently, he acted as interim management in Financial Planning and Analysis and ​​Controllership of Callflex, a client of Pulsar.

Andreia Reimberg


areimberg@pulsar.com.br

Daniel Charro


dcharro@pulsar.com.br

Flavio Oliveira


foliveira@pulsar.com.br

Gabriel Trindade


gtrindade@pulsar.com.br

Pedro Bedinelli


pbedinelli@pulsar.com.br

Romulo Mandarino


rmandarino@pulsar.com.br

Thales Coutinho


tcoutinho@pulsar.com.br

Vinícius Sansiviero


vsansiviero@pulsar.com.br

EN