Skip to content


Partner

Marco Serra
Founding Partner
mserra@pulsar.com.br

Daniel Baldin
Founding Partner
dbaldin@pulsar.com.br

Flavio Ramirez
Partner
framirez@pulsar.com.br

Yuri Keiserman
Partner
ykeiserman@pulsar.com.br

André Salomão
Partner
asalomao@pulsar.com.br

Alexandre Ivanoff
Partner
aivanoff@pulsar.com.br


Team

Our foundation is the team that constitutes Pulsar. And the values that are ingrained in our culture bolster our unity. 


Andreia Reimberg
areimberg@pulsar.com.br

Carlo Bonuccelli cbonuccelli@pulsar.com.br
Felipe Demolein fdemolein@pulsar.com.br


Flavio Oliveira
foliveira@pulsar.com.br


Gabriel Freitas
gfreitas@pulsar.com.br


Lucas Mattioli
lmattioli@pulsar.com.br


Pedro Bedinelli
pbedinelli@pulsar.com.br


Special Advisors


Claudio Coli
ccoli@pulsar.com.br


Renato Castro
rcastro@pulsar.com.br


Special Advisors

© 2024 Pulsar Invest - All rights reserved.

en_US